Events

BLACKSTONE VALLEY LIBRARIES TEEN COMIC CON, Aug 13 for ages 13-18

The BLACKSTONE VALLEY LIBRARIES are holding a TEEN COMIC CON at for Fans of Comic Books, Graphic Novels & Anime on Thursday, August 13 from 5-7 at the Whitinsville Social Library for TEENS 13-18.

Costume Contest! Photo Booth! Comic Artist Workshop! Duct Tape Craft! Pizza & Snacks! Giveaways!

This event is proudly sponsored by Friendly Neighborhood Comics!

FREE & REGISTRATION REQUIRED. 508-234-2151

Participating Libraries: Douglas, Grafton, NORTHBRIDGE, Sutton, Upton, Uxbridge